Staff

 

Stephen V. Arel
Owner, Outside Sales
Office: 8608820213
Fax: 8608820217
Stephen@akrassociates.com
IMG_0880 Paul Anderson
Outside Sales
Office: 8608820213
Fax: 8608820217
Cell: 5082590561
Paul@akrassociates.com
Paul
Ron Randino
Inside Sales Manager
Office: 8608820213
Fax: 8608820217
Ron@akrassociates.com
Ron Sherry Turbarge
Inside Sales
Office: 8608820213
Fax: 8608820217

Sherry@akrassociates.com
Sherry
Pamela Erisman
Inside Sales, Office Manager
Office: 8608820213
Fax: 8608820217
Pam@akrassociates.com
Pamela Michael Garrity
Territory Manager for CT
Office: 8608820213
Cell: 8605397943
Mike@akrassociates.com
Mike G pic
Bill Fleming
Territory Manager for E-NY
Fax: 5182802376
Cell: 5183658375
Bill@akrassociates.com
David Piantaggini
Territory Manager for MA
Fax: 8608820217
cell: 9788085411
David@akrassociates.com
David
Dori Daly
Territory Manager for MA,VT
Inside Sales
Office: 8608820213
Cell: 4132314317
Dori@akrassociates.com
Dori Mark Riggi
HVAC Manager
Office: 5855386786
Cell: 5857299098
Fax: 5855386787
Mark@akrassociates.com
Mark
Kim Walker
NY Office Manager
Office: 5855386786
Fax: 5855386787
Kim@akrassociates.com
Kim Daniel E. Paige
Territory Manager for C-NY,VT
Fax: 5855386787
Cell: 3157968100
Dan@akrassociates.com
38dd427
Mark Chamberlain
Inside Sales
Office: 8608820213
Fax: 8608820217

Markc@akrassociates.com
Mark c_2 Pic Brian Kelly
Territory Manager for C-Maine,NH,E.VT
Fax: 8608820217
Cell: 8607566499
Brian@akrassociates.com