Sales Representatives

Maine

Kelly,Brian
Fax: 8608820217
Cell: 8607566499
Brian@akrassociates.com

Vermont

Paige, Daniel E.
Fax: 5855386787
Cell: 3157968100
Dan@akrassociates.com

Daly, Dori
Office: 8608820213
Cell: 4132314317
Dori@akrassociates.com

Kelly,Brian
Fax: 8608820217
Cell: 8607566499
Brian@akrassociates.com

New Hampshire

Kelly,Brian
Fax: 8608820217
Cell: 8607566499
Brian@akrassociates.com

New York

Paige, Daniel E.
Central NY / Western VT
Fax: 5855386787
Cell: 3157968100
Dan@akrassociates.com

Riggi, Mark
Western NY
Office: 5855386786
Cell: 5857299098
Fax: 5855386787
Mark@akrassociates.com

Fleming,Bill
Eastern NY
Fax: 5182802376
Cell: 5183658375
Bill@akrassociates.com

New York Office:
Kim Walker
Office: 5855386786
Fax: 5855386787
Kim@akrassociates.com

Connecticut

Garrity,Michael
Office: 8608820213
Cell: 8605397943
Mike@akrassociates.com

Rhode Island

Garrity,Michael
Office: 8608820213
Cell: 8605397943
Mike@akrassociates.com

 

Massachusetts

Daly, Dori
Office: 8608820213
Cell: 4132314317
Dori@akrassociates.com

Piantaggini,David
Fax: 8608820217
cell: 9788085411
David@akrassociates.com

 

Newington Office:
Stephen V. Arel
Office: 8608820213
Fax: 8608820217
Stephen@akrassociates.com

Paul Anderson
Office: 8608820213
Fax: 8608820217
Cell: 5082590561
Paul@akrassociates.com

Ron Randino
Office: 8608820213
Fax: 8608820217
Ron@akrassociates.com

Pamela Erisman
Office: 8608820213
Fax: 8608820217
Pam@akrassociates.com

Sherry Turbarge
Office: 8608820213
Fax: 8608820217

Sherry@akrassociates.com

Mark Chamberlain
Office: 8608820213
Fax: 8608820217

Markc@akrassociates.com